Win a coin

Choose your favourite design for the €2 commemorative coin dedicated to the 100th anniversary of the Baltic States and win three unique coins from Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania.

If you want to participate in the prize draw, tick the box ‘I want to be entered in the prize draw’ after selecting the design and filling in the registration form.

The 100 winners will be chosen at random in a draw that will take place on 7 April 2017. The winners will be chosen at random by the independent online program This will be done at the Bank of Lithuania. The list of winners will be published on 11 April 2017 on this website. Winners will be also informed by email at the email address they provide in the registration form.

Each of the 100 winners will receive one coin from each country – Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania. The winners will receive their prizes after the coins have been issued in 2018.

The prizes will be sent by post. The winners must provide the organisers with their postal address and any other necessary personal data no later than two months after receiving the notification letter about winning the prize. The winners shall inform the organisers if the address or any other personal data has changed.

More detailed information about the project can be found in the Voting terms and conditions.